AEA Dressage Series
Great way to keep you and your horse fit during the fall/winter months!

2024 AEA Winter Dressage Show Dates

 Date  Judge   Ride Times   Results
 Saturday, February 10  Maggie O'Leary (L)  PDF  PDF
 Saturday, February 24  Kari Allen (L)  PDF
 Saturday, March 9  Kelsey Johnson (L)  
 Saturday, March 23  Karin Worm (L)  








W


TBD
 Date  Snow Date
 Saturday, January 8   Sunday, January 9
 Saturday, February 5   Sunday, February 6 
 Saturday, March 5  Sunday, March 6
 **CANCELLED**   **CANCELLED** 
How do I sign up?

Opening date for all shows is October 11 and closing date is one week before each showEntries are limited so if a show fills prior to the closing date, a wait list will be started but entry is not guaranteed.

  1. Fill out the ESDCTA Entry form.
  2. Send entry to Sherry Morse at least one week before the show date at: sherry_morse@yahoo.com OR 321 W. Burke St., Easton, PA 18042

For more information:
Congratulations to the winners of the 2023 AEA Dressage Series
A big thank you to all of our sponsors: