2018 Gymkhana


AEA is hosting a Gymkhan for 2018!

Registration at 10 AM, event begins at 11AM. Bring your horse and enjoy the fun and games.
Contact Becky for more information at clearview559@yahoo.com.

Gymkhana Dates

 Show Date  Snow Date
 Saturday, Dec 16  Sunday, Dec 17
 Saturday, Jan 13  Sunday, Jan 14
 Saturday, Jan 27  Sunday, Jan 28
 Saturday, Feb 17    Sunday, Feb 18
 Saturday, March 17     Sunday, March 18